Updates?

MeliChu

1. changing the coins per hour to 25 coins per hour.
I am relatively new to this server and was reading around the forums a little bit and noticed a lot of posts commenting the 50 coins per hour as a thing. I'm not sure why you guys went way down to 10 coins per hour but I think it should be increased a little bit or somewhere to the 15-25 range (25 mostly) because I feel it isn't overshooting it with the current prices you have on things and possible might get more people to play? not sure.

2. Adding way more hair styles/hair colors.
Customization is always nice to increase upon and I wouldn't mind seeing what you guys could make for everyone!

3. Adding more clothes/accessories.
Even more customization is awesome!

4. Getting passives to work?
Not sure how hard this isto get working and also not sure if it's for just certain classes it does not work for or if its just HKs/Wizards but I have noticed the passives that are from retail aren't working(at least for those 2 classes).

5. Add an enhancement chart on the forums somewhere.
I would like to know the enhancement rates are, please! (Also if you could lower prices on bundles in game a little bit? definitely for those newcomers?)

6. Maybe some party instances that me and my boyfriend could duo that are high level.
This is mostly for those that don't have a lot of friends and they want a chance to get cool stuff as well. for example an idea for this would be like make another easier instance that drops (what ever your high level skins are) with a drop rate where drops do not drop as often. Kinda think of this as like a easy mode and if you want you can do the hard mode that has a better chance to drop things!

7. Different ways to make money.

You could make it where ores are worth money to sell for those people that like to mine.

You could also add decomping sap as a way to make money also? :3

This is all I can think of at the moment. If I think of more I'll edit it in!